top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMona Storm

In-Person Event: The Grand Author Takeover

So, my anti-social self will be doing a reader event in Carleton Place, Ontario. I do very few in-person events in a year, so if you would like to meet me, get a signed copy of Song of the Shadows or Man of No House, or buy some bookish merch come join us! I'm putting my cricut to good use and will have some beadwork available.

When: February 23-24, 2024

Where: The Grand Hotel - Carleton Place, ON, CA


I am busy raising three kids ages 5-17 and juggling my business. This really limits my ability to travel but I love to meet you guys.

So come meet me in February, from my experience events with a lot of romance authors are a blast.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Website, New Look

So... Due to a few major issues with my last hosting platform, my entire website was lost in the internet's nebula. My domain is also locked in a limbo of sorts. So, here I am, starting over. I'm Mona

bottom of page